Browse Articles

Select a Product

null Support Directory

Browse all null articles. (Last Updated )

No articles found.

Search Results

No articles found.

Frontline: Using the Library to Manage Content

Article Last Updated Sep 10, 2026

This article applies to:

Easily manage all your Frontline content with the Library. Keep track of kits and artifacts, create shortcut folders to organize projects, and arrange, delete, and restore content with just a few clicks. Here's how.

Access the Library

On your dashboard, click Library in the sidebar or click View Library at the top-right above your recent items.

Filter Content and Understand Your Views

When the Library displays, choose from a variety of views and filtering options. You can search all content, filter by deliverable type, and arrange the content by date or title. You can also toggle between card and list view. 

Current views available in the Library are:

  • All — Lists all your Kits and Content. 
  • My Shortcuts — Offers a convenient way to keep track of all your content, no matter where it is. Add content to this view by hovering over any item, clicking the more (...) icon, and selecting Add Shortcut

Navigate the All Tab

Under Kits, each kit you've created displays as a card. The card provides at-a-glance information such as how many artifacts it contains and when it was generated. Click the card to view the kit's component artifacts, edit existing artifacts, and add additional content

The Content section displays all generated artifacts, regardless of their kit. On each artifact card, hover over the arrow icon next to the artifact type to see its parent kit. Click the card to edit the artifact directly.

Organize Shortcuts

You can create folders in My Shortcuts to help with organization. My Shortcuts folders are visible only to you. Add them by clicking New folder. Enter a name and click Save to complete the action. You can also rename existing folders. 

Folders in My Shortcuts can't have subfolders. When you delete a folder, you also delete the shortcuts to any items within it. Deleting a shortcut doesn't delete the item it's linked to. 

Delete Artifacts and Kits

Within a kit, click the more icon (...) for any artifact and select Delete artifact. Confirm that you want to delete the artifact permanently. 

To delete a kit and all artifacts within it, click the title at the top of the page, select Delete kit, and confirm the deletion.

Once deleted, content can't be restored.